1. Local
Jan Duke

Mid-TN Community Profile: Rutherford County

By February 22, 2013

Follow me on:

Rutherford County was established in 1803 from parts of Davidson, Williamson and Wilson counties and was named after Griffith Rutherford (1721-1805), a Revolutionary War general. Rutherford County encompasses 619 square miles.

Mid-TN Neighborhoods | Mid-TN Economic Market Area | Education in Mid-TN | Average Temperatures | Drive Times | Nashville News | Weather Reports


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.